News Local

Office remains closed until further notice

Our office at 99 King Street West in Cobourg remains closed until further notice for remediation work following flooding in the building.

Northumberland Today staff members are still working off-site, but can still be reached. Phone messages will be checked when possible, but e-mail is another way to get in touch. You can leave a message for any staff member by phoning 905-372-0131 and entering their extension number when prompted.

Distribution manager Tammy Bemma can be reached at ext. 321 and tbemma@postmedia.com and district manager Debi Strongman at ext. 317 and dstrongman@postmedia.com.

Subscription renewals and payments can still be put through the drop slot at the office.

For classified advertising, phone 1-866-541-6757, e-mail northumberlandtoday.classifieds@sunmedia.ca or visit classifieds.northumberlandtoday.com.

Contacts for sales staff are: advertising coordinator Andrea Birney – ext. 309 and abirney@postmedia.com; along with Colleen Parnell – ext. 346 and cparnell@

postmedia.com; Donna Reid – ext. 355 and dreid@postmedia.com; and Cliff Weatherilt – ext. 354 and cweatherilt@postmedia.com.

Contacts for editorial staff include: reporters Cecilia Nasmith – ext. 314 and cnasmith@postmedia.com; Valerie MacDonald – ext. 336 and vmacdonald@postmedia.com and Pete Fisher – ext. 711 and pfisher@postmedia.com.

Acting managing editor Kennedy Gordon can be reached at 705-745-4641 ext. 504252 and kmgordon@postmedia.com.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.